New Faculty, Staff Join TIS

Both staff and student numbers continue to increase at Tashkent International School. This year we are pleased to welcome 13 new faculty members.

Gisela Dale – Elementary Learning Support
Nicoline Kerkhoven – Grade 5 Teacher
Angie Jeary – Kindergarten Teacher
Donna Scott – Elementary Arts Teacher
Brian Murphy – Kindergarten Teacher
Maria Ramilo – Grade 3 Teacher

Doug DeWitt – Math and Science Teacher
Renee Kennedy – Humanities Teacher
Richard Kennedy – Visual Arts and Design Teacher
Matthew Good – Humanities Teacher
Rob Thorburn – Theatre Art Teacher

School Leadership
David G. Henry – Director
Jarrod Dale – Secondary Vice Principal

For more information about the new teachers and staff, please visit the Faculty & Staff listings on this website.



Comments are closed.